Landesvorstand der Liberalen Senioren 

Nicole Bracht-Bendt

Landesvorsitzende

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: nicole-bracht-bendt@web.de               
Postanschrift: Kahlenbergweg 19b, 21422 Buchholz
Telefon: 04186-5608
Mobil: 0171-8373974


Dieter Palm

Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: diepal@web.de               
Postanschrift: Weidenpescher Straße 13                    
  39853 Langenhagen
Telefon: 0511-7638222
Mobil: 0171-3315401
Fax: 0511-722705


Reiner Jordan

Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: reiner-jordan@t-online.de                     
Postanschrift: Am Altendorfer Berg 1                
  37574 Einbeck-Volksen 
Telefon: 05561-73315
Mobil: 0172-5106066


Dirk-Heinrich Heuer

Landesschriftführer

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: dirk-heinrich-heuer@t-online.de          
Postanschrift: Poststraße 7              
  38176 Wendeburg
Mobil: 0171-2727993


Klaus Busacker

Landesschatzmeister

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: klaus-busacker@freenet.de                  
Postanschrift: Im Dorfe 17             
  21717 Fredenbeck
Telefon: 04149-9339801
Mobil:  


Egon Harms

Beisitzer

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: fdp@eharms.de       
Postanschrift: Ostermoorstraße 29                               
  26655 Westerstede
Telefon: 04488-9837641
Mobil: 0152-32744150


Werner Hehn

Beisitzer

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: werner.hehn@web.de                           
Postanschrift: Am Waldrand 3         
  37154 Northeim
Telefon:  05551-995077
Fax:  05551-995076


Claudia Jacobi

Beisitzerin

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: mail@claudia-jacobi.de                         
Postanschrift:  
   
Telefon:  
Mobil:  0172-2641310


Margret Mohrmann

Beisitzerin

Kontakt:  
E-Mail:  margretmohrmann@aol.com             
Postanschrift:  Mühlenweg 3
   27714 Hammah
Telefon:  04141-83309
Fax:  04141-801428


Klaus-Peter Wennemann

Beisitzer

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: peter.wennemann@superkabel.de    
Postanschrift:  
   
Telefon:  
Fax: