Landesvorstand der Liberalen Senioren 

Nicole Bracht-Bendt

Landesvorsitzende

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: nicole-bracht-bendt@web.de               
Postanschrift: Kahlenbergweg 19b
  21422 Buchholz
Telefon: 04186 5608
Mobil: 0171 8373974


Manfred Kobusch

Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: manfred.Kobusch@t-online.de              
Postanschrift: Kastanienweg 2             
  30916 Isernhagen
Telefon: 05139 2130
Mobil: 0171 7733071


Dirk-Heinrich Heuer

Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: dirk-heinrich-heuer@t-online.de              
Postanschrift: Poststraße 7              
  38176 Wendeburg
Mobil: 0171 2727993


Klaus Busacker

Landesschatzmeister

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: klaus-busacker@freenet.de                  
Postanschrift: Im Dorfe 17             
  21717 Fredenbeck
Telefon: 04149 9339801
Mobil:  


Nicole Langer

Landesschriftführerin

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: kontakt@nicole-langer.de                          
Postanschrift: Ilmebahnstraße 18                            
  37586 Dassel-Markoldendorf  
Telefon: 05564 7869023
Mobil: 0177 6480980


Jürgen Lang

Beisitzer

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: juergen.e.lang@gmx.de                          
Postanschrift: Schierholzstraße 108 E       
  30655 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 582528
Mobil: 0152 58252000


Jutta Heynold

Beisitzerin

Kontakt:  
E-Mail:  jutta.heynold@gmx                                  
Postanschrift:  Bürgermeister-Peters-Str. 13
   37154 Northeim
Telefon:  05551 65109
   


Margret Mohrmann

Beisitzerin

Kontakt:  
E-Mail:  margretmohrmann@aol.com                    
Postanschrift:  Mühlenweg 3
   27714 Hammah
Telefon:  04141 83309
Fax:  04141 801428


Klaus-Peter Wennemann

Beisitzer

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: peter.wennemann@superkabel.de              
Postanschrift:  
   
Telefon:  
Fax:  


Hinrich Geelvink

Beisitzer

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: hinrich-geelvink.europa.fdp.de                       
Postanschrift: Lürmannstraße 34
  49076 Osnabrück
Telefon: 0541 21278
Mobil: 0179 9794355
Fax: 0541 259245


Dietmar Busold

Beisitzer

Kontakt:  
E-Mail: dietmar.busold.fdp@web.de                                
Postanschrift: Major-Hirst-Straße 11
  38442 Wolfsburg
Telefon:  
Mobil: 0170 5533210
Fax: 0312 9622010